

FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Circular No. 76-162 November 29, 1976

NEW MEMBER BANK

TO ALL BANKS IN THE ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

This is to advise that the American National Bank, Wichita Falls, Texas, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the Head Office of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, opened for business today as a member of the Federal Reserve System.

The new member bank has capital of \$400,000, surplus of \$400,000, and undivided profits of \$200,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

Officers

Roy H. Smith, Chairman of the Board Michael H. Fisher, President John B. Stahler, Vice President June R. Welch, Cashier

Directors

Tom D. Arnhold
L. D. Burns
Clifford M. Davis
Linton H. Estes, Jr.
Frank Gibson
Gerald H. Hodges
Jack Jeffus

Michael H. Fisher Roy H. Smith Stanley P. Rugeley Curtis W. Smith Donald Wills Kathryn P. Yeager

The bank is located at 2732 A Midwestern Parkway, Wichita Falls, Texas, and the mailing address is P.O. Box 4141, Wichita Falls, Texas 76308.

The combined ABA number and the Federal Reserve Bank routing symbol of the new bank is 88-714.

1119

Sincerely yours,

Ernest T. Baughman

President