

FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS DALLAS. TEXAS 75222

Circular No. 76-150 November 5, 1976

NEW MEMBER BANK

TO ALL BANKS IN THE ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

This is to advise that the Hays County National Bank, San Marcos, Texas, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the San Antonio Branch of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, opened for business today as a member of the Federal Reserve System.

The new member bank has capital of \$400,000, surplus of \$400,000, and undivided profits of \$200,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

Officers

William C. Carson, Chairman of the Board John N. Cunningham, President David M. Edwards, Vice President and Cashier Steve Hadlock, Vice President

Directors

William C. Carson Ronald O. Wilson John N. Cunningham James R. Cummings Robert L. Elder Robert A. Galvan Rodger M. Zimmerman

The bank is located at 100 Springtown Way, San Marcos, Texas, and the mailing address is P.O. Box 848, San Marcos, Texas 78666.

The combined ABA number and the Federal Reserve Bank routing symbol of the new bank is $\frac{88-711}{1149}$.

Sincerely yours,

Ernest T. Baughman

President