

FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS

DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Circular No. 76-50 April 1, 1976

NEW MEMBER BANK

TO ALL BANKS IN THE ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

This is to advise that the Olton State Bank, Olton, Texas, located in the territory served by the Head Office of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, was admitted as a member of the Federal Reserve System on March 31, 1976.

The bank has a capital structure of \$1,562,200, consisting of capital stock of \$350,000, surplus of \$650,000, and undivided profits and reserves of \$562,200.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

Officers

Kenneth L. Burgess, President and Trust Officer Lauis Hair, Executive Vice President Alan D. Brown, Vice President and Cashier Dale L. Cary, Vice President Rachel Ruthart, Assistant Vice President and Assistant Trust Officer Betty Jo Hall, Assistant Cashier Jim S. Ferguson, Assistant Cashier

Directors

Alan D. Brown Kenneth L. Burgess James H. Busby Veo Busby Dale L. Cary Leon Griffin Lauis Hair Louis M. Ratliff, Jr. Stephen B. Smith Robert L. Straw Calvin R. Wood

The combined ABA number and Federal Reserve Bank routing symbol of the bank is $\frac{88-2153}{1113}$.

Sincerely yours,

Ernest T. Baughman

President