

## FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS

DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Circular No. 75-141 September 22, 1975

American Revolution Bicentennial

## NEW MEMBER BANK

TO ALL BANKS IN THE ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

This is to advise that State Bank of East Fort Worth, Fort Worth, Texas, located in the territory served by the Head Office of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, became a member of the Federal Reserve System today.

The bank, which was organized in 1951, has capital of \$1,000,000, capital debentures of \$120,000, surplus of \$1,000,000, undivided profits of \$1,066,000, and total resources of \$40,345,000.

The officers and directors are as follows:

Officers

Irby G. Metcalf, Jr., Chairman of the Board Michael C. Stinson, President Bobby J. Cooper, Executive Vice President Barry G. Smith, Senior Vice President Ed Corzine, Vice President James E. Herrington, Vice President W. B. Featherston, Vice President Martin A. Turner, Vice President Gary W. Shipp, Cashier

## Directors

Lloyd C. Blair Bobby J. Cooper J. Elmer Cox Joe Day, Jr. S. A. Gregory Bobby R. Helm Monroe J. Kilpatrick Irby G. Metcalf, Jr. Bill J. Potter Tirey G. Samsill Scott G. Sherman Michael C. Stinson

The combined ABA number and Federal Reserve Bank routing symbol of the bank is <u>37-68</u>. <u>1119</u>

> Sincerely yours, Ernest T. Baughman

> > President

This publication was digitized and made available by the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas' Historical Library (FedHistory@dal.frb.org)