FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS

DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Circular No. 75-50 April 10, 1975

NEW MEMBER BANK

TO ALL BANKS IN THE ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

This is to advise that the United National Bank, Dallas, Texas, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the Head Office of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, opened for business Monday, April 7, 1975, as a member of the Federal Reserve System.

The new member bank has capital of \$2,000,000, surplus of \$2,000,000, and undivided profits of \$1,000,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

Officers

Theodore H. Strauss, Chairman of the Board J. W. Smith, President M. Lamar Ealy, Executive Vice President Bob J. Combs, Senior Vice President and Cashier Charles S. Teeple, IV, Senior Vice President Wayland Reeves, Vice President Felton L. Allen, Assistant Cashier

Directors

| Peter W. Baldwin | M. Lamar Ealy | John Ogletree |
|------------------------|----------------------|---------------------------|
| C. Huston Bell | Guy M. Foote | Lawrence S. Pollock, Jr. |
| William L. Carter, Jr. | Walter L. Foxworth | J. Carl Sewell, Jr. |
| Robert S. Coit | Walter J. Humann | Mrs. Eugene B. Smith, Jr. |
| W.E.Cooper | George Kozmetsky | J.W.Smith |
| Robert H. Dedman | Henry S. Miller, Jr. | Theodore H. Strauss |

The combined ABA number and Federal Reserve Bank routing symbol of the new bank is 32-663.

1110

Sincerely yours,

Ernest T. Baughman

President

This publication was digitized and made available by the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas' Historical Library (FedHistory@dal.frb.org)