FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS

DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Circular No. 74-177 July 1, 1974

To All Banks in the Eleventh Federal Reserve District:

This is to advise that Churchill National Bank, San Antonio, Texas, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the San Antonio Branch of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, opened for business Monday, June 24, 1974, as a member of the Federal Reserve System.

The new member bank opened with capital of \$300,000, surplus of \$300,000 and undivided profits of \$150,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

OFFICERS

Richard Calvert, Chairman of the Board Francis N. Finch, President Desmond M. Murphy, Vice President and Cashier Terry C. Tippen, Assistant Vice President and Loan Officer

DIRECTORS

Edward Bell Richard Calvert Howard Qualls Mike Sweeney James Wishart

ADVISORY DIRECTOR

Mike Morrow

The combined A.B.A. number and Federal Reserve Bank routing symbol of the new bank is 30-609. 1140

Yours very truly,

P. E. Coldwell

President

This publication was digitized and made available by the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas' Historical Library (FedHistory@dal.frb.org)