FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS DALLAS. TEXAS 75222

Circular No. 72-241 October 25, 1972

RESULTS OF ELECTION

TO ALL MEMBER BANKS

IN THE ELEVENTH FEDERAL RESERVE DISTRICT:

The election of directors to succeed Mr. Murray Kyger, Class A Director, and Mr. C. A. Tatum, Jr., Class B Director, whose terms expire December 31, 1972, has been duly held in accordance with the requirements of Section 4 of the Federal Reserve Act and the provisions of Circular No. 72-181 issued by this office under date of August 29, 1972.

The results of the election are as follows:

Mr. Robert H. Stewart, III, Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer, First National Bank in Dallas, Dallas, Texas, was elected by banks in Group 1 as a Class A Director.

Mr. Thomas W. Herrick, President, Mesa Agro Inc., Amarillo, Texas, was elected by banks in Group 2 as a Class B Director.

Each director was chosen for a term of three years to begin January 1, 1973.

Very truly yours,

Chairman of the Board