FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS DALLAS. TEXAS 75222

Circular No. 72-68 April 6, 1972

To All Banks

in the Eleventh Federal Reserve District:

This is to advise that the First National Bank of Deer Park, Deer Park, Texas, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the Houston Branch of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, opened for business today as a member of the Federal Reserve System.

The new member bank has capital of \$250,000, surplus of \$250,000, and undivided profits of \$250,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

OFFICERS

Charles R. Vickery, Jr., President Ronald A. Faulkner, Executive Vice President Kenneth W. LaRose, Cashier

DIRECTORS

Thomas Earl Allen Charles P. Culbertson Ronald A. Faulkner Charles C. Garrison W. D. Lawther James H. Matthews Arthur H. McMorris James S. O'Banion Richard L. Poe Elwood A. Rose Robert D. Sherbrook Jack Strickland Glenn M. Tolar Charles R. Vickery, Jr. Felton F. Waggoner Eugene H. Wagner

The combined A.B.A. number and Federal Reserve Bank routing symbol of the new bank is 88-416.

1131

Yours very truly,

P. E. Coldwell

President