FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Circular No. 72-3 January 5, 1972

To All Banks

in the Eleventh Federal Reserve District:

This is to advise that the Brookhollow National Bank, Dallas, Texas, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the Head Office of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, opened for business Monday, January 3, 1972, as a member of the Federal Reserve System.

The new member bank has capital of \$600,000, surplus of \$500,000, and undivided profits of \$400,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

OFFICERS

Ralph B. Rogers, Chairman of the Board James H. Clark, Jr., President Max W. Wells, Executive Vice President Don E. Johnson, Vice President and Cashier

DIRECTORS

Richard C. Bower James H. Clark, Jr. Robert J. Frame, Ph.D. Robert R. Lamm Daniel G. McCook Ralph B. Rogers Max W. Wells

ADVISORY DIRECTORS

Norma Lea Beasley Bert Holmes W. Robert Nichols, III Wallace L. Pellerin

The combined A.B.A. number and Federal Reserve Bank routing symbol of the new bank is 32-420.

1110

Yours very truly,

P. E. Coldwell

President