FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Circular No. 69-276 November 7, 1969

RESULTS OF ELECTION

To All Member Banks

in the Eleventh Federal Reserve District:

The election of directors to succeed Mr. Murray Kyger, Class A Director, and Mr. C. A. Tatum, Jr., Class B Director, whose terms expire December 31, 1969, has been duly held in accordance with the requirements of Section 4 of the Federal Reserve Act and the provisions of the circular issued by this office under date of September 15, 1969.

The results of the election are as follows:

Mr. Murray Kyger, Chairman of the Board, The First National Bank of Fort Worth, Fort Worth, Texas, was re-elected by banks in Group 1 as a Class A Director.

Mr. C. A. Tatum, Jr., President and Chief Executive Officer, Texas Utilities Company, Dallas, Texas, was re-elected by banks in Group 2 as a Class B Director.

Each director was chosen for a term of three years to begin January 1, 1970.

Very truly yours,

Chairman of the Board