FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Circular No. 68-275 December 23, 1968

OFFICIAL ANNOUNCEMENT

To All Banks in the

Eleventh Federal Reserve District:

It is a pleasure to announce that the Board of Directors of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas has made the following changes in the official staff of the Head Office and the Houston Branch of this Bank effective January 1, 1969:

Roy E. Bohne, Vice President and Cashier at the Head Office, has been elected Senior Vice President and Cashier.

James L. Cauthen, Vice President at the Head Office, has been elected Senior Vice President and Controller.

J. L. Cook, Vice President in Charge of the Houston Branch, has been elected Senior Vice President and will continue to be in charge of the Houston Branch.

Leon W. Cowan, Assistant Vice President at the Head Office, has been elected Vice President.

Tony J. Salvaggio, Assistant Vice President and Assistant Secretary of the Board at the Head Office, has been elected Vice President and Assistant Secretary of the Board.

E. W. Vorlop, Jr., Assistant Vice President at the Head Office, has been elected Vice President.

John N. Ainsworth, Manager of the Fiscal Agency Department at the Houston Branch, has been elected Assistant Cashier at that Branch. Mr. Ainsworth succeeds Roy E. Maley who will retire on January 1, 1969, under the provisions of the Retirement System of the Federal Reserve Banks, after almost 46 years of continuous service.

Yours very truly,

P. E. Coldwell

President