Circular No. 68-223 October 18, 1968

To All Banks

in the Eleventh Federal Reserve District:

This is to advise that the Citizens State Bank of Corpus Christi, Corpus Christi, Texas, located in the territory served by the San Antonio Branch of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, became a member of the Federal Reserve System today.

The bank, which was organized in 1928, has capital of \$700,000, surplus \$1,200,000, undivided profits \$246,180 and total resources \$22,663,205.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

OFFICERS

John A. Mobley, President and Chairman of the Board
John T. Wright, Jr., Executive Vice President
Verlyn A. Nolen, Vice President
Roscoe M. Smith, Vice President
R. C. Rodriguez, Assistant Vice President
J. P. Hill, Assistant Vice President
Burkett, Assistant Vice President
Philip E. Brickley, Cashier
Audrey F. Sanders, Assistant Cashier
Edward J. Neubauer, Assistant Cashier

DIRECTORS

E. P. Adams J. L. Bates Marvin L. Berry Thomas J. Billings Virgil Crane Fred Doehne Leslie S. Lockett Clem Mansheim Ernest N. Mills John A. Mobley Verlyn A. Nolen Raymond T. Pryor R. E. Sallee R. J. Sechrist John J. Sloan Roscoe M. Smith Samuel A. Story, Jr. H. P. Stuth Gerald Sutherland John T. Wright, Jr.

ADVISORY DIRECTORS

Joe DeLeon

Horton T. Pruett

Yours very truly,

P. E. Coldwell

President