FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

Circular No. 67-221 November 3, 1967

RESULTS OF ELECTION

To All Member Banks

in the Eleventh Federal Reserve District:

The election of directors to succeed Mr. J. Edd McLaughlin, Class A Director, and Mr. H. B. Zachry, Class B Director, whose terms expire December 31, 1967, has been duly held in accordance with the requirements of Section 4 of the Federal Reserve Act and the provisions of the circular issued by this office under date of September 11, 1967.

The results of the election are as follows:

Mr. Carl D. Newton, President, Fox-Stanley Photo Products, Inc., San Antonio, Texas, was elected by banks in Group 1 as a Class B Director.

Mr. J. V. Kelly, President, The Peoples National Bank of Belton, Belton, Texas, was elected by banks in Group 3 as a Class A Director.

Each director was chosen for a term of three years to begin January 1, 1968.

7 yyllowsen

Chairman of the Board