FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS

DALLAS, TEXAS 75222

November 2, 1966

RESULTS OF ELECTION

To the Member Banks of the

Eleventh Federal Reserve District:

The election of directors to succeed Mr. Murray Kyger, Class A Director, and Mr. D. A. Hulcy, Class B Director, whose terms expire December 31, 1966, has been duly held in accordance with the requirements of Section 4 of the Federal Reserve Act and the provisions of the circular issued by this office under date of September 9, 1966.

The results of the election are as follows:

Mr. Murray Kyger, Chairman of the Board, The First National Bank of Fort Worth, Fort Worth, Texas, was elected by banks in Group 1 as a Class A Director to succeed himself.

Mr. C. A. Tatum, Jr., President and General Manager, Dallas Power & Light Company, Dallas, Texas, was elected by banks in Group 2 as a Class B Director.

Each director was chosen for a term of three years to begin January 1, 1967.

Very truly yours,

Chairman of the Board