## FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS DALLAS, TEXAS

September 2, 1965

## To All Banks of the

Eleventh Federal Reserve District:

This is to advise that the First National Bank of Whitehouse, Whitehouse, Texas, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the Head Office of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, opened for business Wednesday, September 1, 1965, as a member of the Federal Reserve System.

The new member bank has capital of \$150,000, surplus of \$150,000 and undivided profits of \$100,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

## OFFICERS

Dillon W. Hamilton, Chairman of the Board David T. Joyner, President W. J. Thornton, Vice President and Cashier

## DIRECTORS

W. H. Clark, Jr. J. W. Conner George L. Davis Leon Fowler M. L. Grove, Jr. Dillon W. Hamilton Acker Hanks
A. J. Hearon
David T. Joyner
Mrs. Louise Morrow
Mrs. Hazel Ray

The combined A.B.A. number and Federal Reserve Bank routing symbol of the new bank is 88-238.

1113

Yours very truly,

Watrous H. Irons

President