FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS DALLAS. TEXAS

July 25, 1963

To All Banks of the

Eleventh Federal Reserve District:

This is to advise that the Everman National Bank of Fort Worth, Fort Worth, Texas, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the Head Office of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, opened for business today as a member of the Federal Reserve System.

The new member bank has capital of 200,000, surplus of 100,000 and undivided profits of 100,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

OFFICERS

Charles H. Bryant, Chairman of the Board Roger E. Souder, Vice Chairman of the Board J. V. Brookshear, President Daniel B. Meyer, Vice President Curtis E. Francis, Cashier

DIRECTORS

J. V. Brookshear Charles H. Bryant Ralph G. Campbell Dr. Percy L. Cook J. B. Crawford Scott McDonald Daniel B. Meyer Roger E. Souder Roy E. Thomas

The combined A.B.A. routing number and Federal Reserve Bank routing symbol of the new bank is 37-79.

Yours very truly,

Watrous H. Irons

President

This publication was digitized and made available by the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas' Historical Library (FedHistory@dal.frb.org)