FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS DALLAS. TEXAS

November 1, 1962

To All Banks of the

Eleventh Federal Reserve District:

This is to advise that the First National Bank of Flour Bluff, Flour Bluff, Texas, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the San Antonio Branch of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, opened for business today as a member of the Federal Reserve System.

The new member bank has capital of \$125,000, surplus of \$125,000, and undivided profits of \$100,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

OFFICERS

L. M. Fischer, Chairman of the Board V. E. Lanfear, Sr., President Calvin Ramfield, Vice President Joseph L. Berry, Cashier Mrs. Val Eden, Assistant Cashier

DIRECTORS

Howard E. Born L. M. Fischer Jon B. Held V. E. Lanfear, Sr. Edgar Linkenhoger Robert Posey, Sr. Calvin Ramfield W. B. Stanton E. J. Wranosky

The combined A.B.A. routing number and Federal Reserve Bank routing symbol of the new bank is 88-2386.

1141

Yours very truly,

Watrous H. Irons

President