FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS DALLAS, TEXAS

October 3, 1960

To All Banks of the

Eleventh Federal Reserve District:

This is to advise that the Security National Bank of Roswell, Roswell, New Mexico, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the El Paso Branch of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, opened for business today as a member of the Federal Reserve System.

The new member bank has capital of \$500,000, surplus of \$500,000, and undivided profits of \$250,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

OFFICERS

Ross L. Malone, Chairman of the Board Wm. A. Hutcheson, President R. R. Drobel, Vice President Kenneth G. Cox, Cashier

DIRECTORS

B. B. Armstrong R. E. Aston E. L. Certain C. A. Copple Earl Corn B. B. Ginsberg Homer Glover Wm. A. Hutcheson S. P. Johnson, Jr. Joe W. Lackey Robert J. Leonard C. C. Loveless, Jr. Ross L. Malone Stanley Mathis C. R. McNally, Jr. Russell Smith

The combined A.B.A. transit and routing symbol number of the new bank is 95-226.

1122

Yours very truly,

Watrous H. Irons

President

This publication was digitized and made available by the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas' Historical Library (FedHistory@dal.frb.org)