FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS DALLAS, TEXAS

August 30, 1957

To All Banks of the

Eleventh Federal Reserve District:

This is to advise that the Deer Park National Bank, Deer Park, Texas, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the Houston Branch of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, opened for business today as a member of the Federal Reserve System.

The new member bank has capital of \$200,000, surplus of \$100,000, and undivided profits of \$50,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

OFFICERS

Howard T. Tellepsen, Chairman of the Board H. C. Donahoe, President W. C. Frels, Executive Vice President N. A. Smith, Vice President L. A. Hill, Jr., Cashier

DIRECTORS

J. J. Carey Stephen Chase, Jr. John E. Crossland H. C. Donahoe Earl E. Dunn W. C. Frels N. A. Smith Howard T. Tellepsen

The combined A.B.A. transit and routing symbol number of the new bank is 88-2321.

1131

Yours very truly,

Watrous H. Irons

President