FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS DALLAS 13, TEXAS

May 16, 1953

To All Banks of the

Eleventh Federal Reserve District:

This is to advise that the First National Bank of West Monroe, West Monroe, Louisiana, a newly organized institution located in the territory served by the head office of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, opened for business today as a member of the Federal Reserve System.

The new member bank has capital of \$250,000, surplus of \$50,000, and undivided profits of \$75,000.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

OFFICERS

H. A. McDonald, President
J. W. Roberson, Executive Vice President
S. John Williams, Vice President
Delma Carter, Cashier

DIRECTORS

W. A. Allen F. E. Maxwell
Fred E. Bennett H. A. McDonald
Ernest E. Eaves O. N. Reynolds
Lee Hawkins J. W. Roberson

S. John Williams

The combined A.B.A. transit and routing symbol of the new bank is 84-478.

1111

Yours very truly,

R. R. GILBERT

President