FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS DALLAS 13, TEXAS

June 5, 1947

To All Banks of the Eleventh Federal Reserve District

This is to advise that the First State Bank, Premont, Texas, located in the territory served by our San Antonio Branch, was admitted to membership in the Federal Reserve System today.

The bank which opened for business as a primary organization on May 15, 1947, has capital of \$35,000, surplus \$10,000, and undivided profits \$7,500.

Its officers and directors are as follows:

OFFICERS

C. W. Laughlin, President Frank B. Lloyd, Vice President H. J. Mosser, Vice President Earl C. Gilmore, Vice President and Cashier

DIRECTORS

John F. Carroll Earl C. Gilmore Luis Gonzales

C. W. Laughlin Frank B. Lloyd H. J. Mosser

Yours very truly,

R. R. GILBERT

President

This publication was digitized and made available by the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas' Historical Library (FedHistory@dal.frb.org)