FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS

November 30, 1927.

To the Bank Addressed:

At the request of banks located in the counties of Sabine, San Augustine and Shelby, in the State of Texas, said counties, heretofore included in the territory served by our Dallas office, will be transferred to the Houston Branch territory, effective December 10, 1927.

Below is a list of the member banks, and also of the nonmember banks on the Federal reserve par list, located in the counties so transferred:

Member Banks

First	National	Bank	Hemphill,	Texas
First	National		Augustine,	

Nonmember Banks

Peoples State Bank	Bronson,	Texas
Brookland State Bank	Brookland,	Texas
Farmers State Bank	Center,	Texas
State Guaranty Bond Bank	Center,	Texas
Hemphill State Bank		
Texas State Bank		
Commercial State Bank	San Augustine,	Texas
First State Bank		
Cotton Belt State Bank	Timpson,	Texas
Guaranty Bond State Bank	Timpson,	Texas

On and after December 10, 1927, all transactions with the above banks will be handled through our Houston Branch.

Please be governed accordingly.

Yours very truly,

Mynno. dany
Governor.