

## FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF DALLAS

December 2, 1922.

## **ELECTION OF DIRECTORS**

## To the Member Bank Addressed:

In accordance with the provisions of Section 4 of the Federal Reserve Act, and as outlined in circulars No. 20, of October 9 and 22, of November 10, an election of directors has been conducted for the purpose of choosing successors to those Class A and B Directors whose terms expire December 31, next.

The polls closed November 30, and a tabulation of the vote shows that Mr. W. H. Patrick, President of the First National Bank, Clarendon, Texas, was elected Class A Director, Group 3, to serve for three years, beginning January 1, 1923 (succeeding Mr. B. A. McKinney), and Mr. Marion Sansom, of Fort Worth, Texas, was re-elected as Class B Director, Group 1, to serve for three years, beginning January 1, 1923.

Yours very truly,

WB newsome

This publication was digitized and made available by the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas' Historical Library (FedHistory@dal.frb.org)