The Senate Steering Committee, frequently referred to as the Republican Policy Committee, consists of:

Taft, of Ohio, Chairman Milliken, of Colorado White, of Maine Wherry, of Nebraska Brooks, of Illinois Hawkes, of New Jersey Ferguson, of Michigan Cordon, of Oregon Saltonstall, of Massachusetts

Members of the Banking and Currency Committee of the House:

Wolcott, of Michigan, Chairman Gamble, of New York Smith, of Ohio Kunkel, of Pennsylvania Talle, of Iowa Sundstrom, of New Jersey McMillen, of Illinois Kilburn, of New York Buffett, of Nebraska Cole, of Kansas Hull, of Wisconsin Stratton, of Illinois Scott, of Pennsylvania Banta, of Missouri Fletcher, of California Foote, of Connecticut

Spence, of Kentucky Brown, of Georgia Patman, of Texas Monroney, of Oklahoma Folger, of North Carolina Hays, of Arkansas Riley, of South Carolina Rains, of Alabama O'Toole, of New York Buchanan, of Pennsylvania Boggs, of Louisiana