Distribution of Tickets to Presidential Inauguration to the Members of the Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System, Box 3, Folder 10, Item 1

Save & Share

More Information

Letters to John K. McKee, M. S. Szymczak, J. A. Broderick, Ronald Ransom, and Chester Davis. Enclosures are not included. Includes signatures of recipients acknowledging receipt.

Limited Use

Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis, One Federal Reserve Bank Plaza, St. Louis, MO 63102